All Employees

 

Adam Forstot, Vice President
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: 3 Caledon Court, Suite A
Greenville
Toll Free: 800-872-7475
Fax: 802-371-2266
Email: aforstot@usarisk.com


Angeleta Seymour, Account Manager
USA Risk Group (Cayman), Ltd.
Call: 877-483-1850 x 2284 (Toll Free)
345-814-2660 (Local)
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: aseymour@usarisk.ky


Anita Perkins, Assistant Vice President
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Williston
Call: 802-371-2219
Fax: 802-371-2225
Email: aperkins@usarisk.com


Anne Vise, CPA Account Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
725 Cool Springs Boulevard, Suite 600
Franklin, TN 37067
Tel: 802/371-2231
Toll Free: 800/872-7475 x2231
Fax: 802/371-2266
Email: avise@usarisk.com


Asha Charles, Account Manager
USA Risk Group (Cayman), Ltd.
Office: Cayman
877-483-1850 x2283 (Toll free)
345-814-2662 (Local)
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: acharles@usarisk.ky


Brad Klein, Senior Account Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Williston, VT
Call: 802-371-2228
Fax: 802-371-2225
Email: bklein@usarisk.com


Charmain Aggarwal, Account Manager
USA Risk Group (Cayman), Ltd.
Call: 877-483-1850 x 2287 (Toll Free)
345-814-2659 (Local)
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: caggarwal@usarisk.ky


Cindy Lyford, Vice President
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Barre, VT
Call: 802-371-2227
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: clyford@usarisk.com


Curt Moore, Account Executive
USA Risk Group (Barbados), Ltd.
Office: Barbados
Call: 802-371-2239
Fax: 877-483-1864
Email: cmoore@usarisk.bb


Donna Cooke, Account Executive
USA Risk Group (Barbados), Ltd.
Office: Barbados
Call: 802-371-2243
Fax: 877-483-1864
Email: dcooke@usarisk.bb


Emily P. Roy, Senior Account Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Williston, VT 05495
Toll Free: 800/872-7475 x2220
Fax: 802/371-2225
Email: eroy@usarisk.com


Gary Osborne, President
USA Risk Group, Inc. Office: 3 Caledon Court, Suite A
Greenville, SC 29615
Toll Free: 800-872-7475
Fax: 802-371-2266
Email: gosborne@usarisk.com


Hannah Schofield, Account Manager
USA Risk Group (Cayman), Ltd.
Office: Cayman
Call: 877-483-1850 x 2295 (Toll Free)
345-814-2664 (Local)
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: hschofield@usarisk.ky


Janeen Pribble, CPA
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Charleston
Toll Free: 800-872-7475 x2257
Fax: 802-371-2259
Email: jpribble@usarisk.com


Jeanne Crawford, Senior Vice President
USA Risk Group (Barbados) Ltd.
Office: Barbados
Call: 802-371-2241
Fax: 877-483-1864
Email: jcrawford@usarisk.bb


Jenna L. Hamdy, Controller
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Williston
Call: 802-371-2217
Fax: 802-371-2225
Email: jhamdy@usarisk.com


Jennifer Hawkins, Vice President
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Barre
Call: 802-371-2210
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: jhawkins@usarisk.com


Jennifer Ross, Regulatory Compliance Assistant
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Charleston
Call: 802-371-2254
Fax: 802-371-2259
Email: jross@usarisk.com


Joanne Gariboldi, Corporate Accounting Supervisor
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Barre
Call: 802-371-2230
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: jgariboldi@usarisk.com


Jodi Roy, Staff Accountant
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Barre
Call: 802-371-2207
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: jroy@usarisk.com


John Hernick, Insurance Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: 3 Caledon Court, Suite A
Greenville, SC 29615
Toll Free: 800/872-7475
Fax: 802/371-2266
Email: jhernick@usarisk.com


John Tortell, Vice President
USA Risk (Malta), Limited
Office: Malta
Call: +356-213-24875
Fax: +356-213-45427
Email: jtortell@usarisk.com


Josh Jarvis, Chief Technology Officer
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Barre
Call: 802-371-2206
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: jjarvis@usarisk.com


Kim Bloomer, Senior Account Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Charleston
Call: 802-371-2251
Fax: 802-371-2259
Email: kbloomer@usarisk.com


Laarni Vito, Account Manager
USA Risk Group (Cayman), Ltd.
Office: Cayman
Call: 877-483-1850 x2285 (Toll Free)
345-814-2658 (Local)
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: lvito@usarisk.ky


Leonard Logan, Senior Account Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Charleston
Call: 802-371-2256
Fax: 802-371-2255
Email: llogan@usarisk.com


Mark Bakker, Account Manager
USA Risk Group (Cayman), Ltd.
Office: Cayman
Call: 877-483-1850 x 2383 (Toll Free)
345-814-2656 (Local)
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: mbakker@usarisk.ky


Melissa Leslie, Accounts Administrator
USA Risk Group (Cayman), Ltd.
Office: Cayman
877-483-1850 x2294 (Toll free)
345-814-2650 (Local)
Fax: 345–946-0823
Email: mleslie@usarisk.ky


Michele Emmons, Account Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Barre
Call: 802-371-2221
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: memmons@usarisk.com


Nahkiesha Ebanks, Accounts Administrator
USA Risk Group (Cayman), Ltd.
Call: 877-483-1850 x 2294 (Toll Free)
345-814-2650 (Local)
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: nebanks@usarisk.ky


Natalie de Freitas, Account Manager
USA Risk Group (Cayman), Ltd.
Office: Cayman
Call: 877-483-1850 x 2282 (Toll Free)
345-814-2658 (Local)
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: ndefreitas@usarisk.ky


Nicole Hubler, Senior Account Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Charleston
Call: 802-371-2249
Fax: 802-371-2259
Email: nhubler@usarisk.com


Paul Macey, President
USA Risk Group (Cayman), Ltd.
Office: Cayman
Call: 877-483-1850 x 2281 (Toll Free)
345-814-2653 (Local)
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: pmacey@usarisk.ky


Paul Newton, Senior Vice President
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Charleston
Call: 802-371-2250
Fax: 802-371-2259
Email: pnewton@usarisk.com


Paula Kenneson, Chief Financial Officer
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Williston
Call: 802-371-2224
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: pkenneson@usarisk.com


Ramon "Rob" Ramos, Senior Account Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: 3 Caledon Court, Suite A
Greenville, SC 29615
Toll Free: 800/872-7475
Fax: 802/371-2266
Email: rramos@usarisk.com


Rhonda Irish, Account Support Specialist
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: 3 Caledon Court, Suite A
Greenville, SC 29615
Toll Free: 800-872-7475
Fax: 802-371-2266
Email: rirish@usarisk.com


Richard Woolcock, Account Manager
USA Risk Group (Cayman), Ltd.
Office: Cayman
Call: 877-483-1850 x 2289 (Toll Free)
345-814-2654 (Local)
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: rwoolcock@usarisk.ky


Rob Leadbetter, Vice President
USA Risk Group (Cayman), Ltd.
Office: Cayman
Call: 877-483-1850 x 2280 (Toll Free)
345-814-2651 (Local)
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: rleadbetter@usarisk.ky


Shawn Burger, Chief Operating Officer
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Naples, FL
Call: 802.371.2269
Fax: 802.371.2266
Email: sburger@USARisk.com


Sherry Dupont, Assistant Controller
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Williston
Toll Free 800-872-7475 x2218
Call: 802-371-2218
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: sdupont@usarisk.com


Silas Farrar, Account Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Williston
Call: 802-371-2223
Fax: 802-371-2225
Email: sfarrar@usarisk.com


Stephanie Duc, Senior Account Support Specialist
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Charleston
Call: 802-371-2255
Fax: 802-371-2259
Email: sduc@usarisk.com


Steven Lill, Account Manager
USA Risk Group (Cayman), Ltd.
Office: Cayman
Call: 877-483-1850 x 2247 (Toll Free)
345-814-2661 (Local)
Fax: 345-946-0823
Email: slill@usarisk.ky


Valerie Smith, Assistant Vice President - Regulatory Services
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Barre
Call: 802-371-2214
Fax: 802-229-6280
Email: vsmith@usarisk.com


W. Shamus Roff, Senior Account Manager
USA Risk Group, Inc.
Office: Charleston
Call: 802-371-2253
Fax: 802-371-2259
Email: sroff@usarisk.com